Skip to main content
staff directory
videos
Educational Advocacy
Parent Resources
district logo
Commack School District
Excellence in Education
Search our site
Office 365
Infinite Campus
twitter
parents
staff
students
View Commack Schools Infinite Campus Office 365 Twitter
Email the Coaches

Winter Coaches

Basketball

Head Coach

Email Address

Varsity Boys

Peter Smith

Psmith1@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV Boys

David Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys Gold

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Boys White

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Denis Conroy

dconroy@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Russell Tietjen

rtietjen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Girls White

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

   

Bowling

   

Varsity Boys

Brian Gasser

bgasser@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Girls

Harold Cooley

hcooley@commack.k12.ny.us

   

Cheerleading

   

Varsity 

Chelsea Fluger

cfluger@commack.k12.ny.us 

 JV

Rebecca Gulino

rgulino@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Taylor Imbasciani

timbasciani@commack.k12.ny.us 

   

Fencing

   

Varsity Boys

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Jaclyn Sadiker

jsadiker@commack.k12.ny.us

   

Winter Track

   

Varsity Boys

Steve Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Pat Hoover

phoover@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Volleyball

   

MS Boys Gold

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Boys White

Michael Kullack

mkullack@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Sara DiCandia

sdicandia@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls White

Stephen Lund

slund@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Wrestling

   

Varsity

Mike Guercio

mguercio@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV

Steve Troisi

stroisi@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Charles Guercia

cguercia@commack.k12.ny.us

 
 
Fall Coaches 2018 
   

Cheerleading

 

 

Varsity 

Chelsea Fluger

cfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Casey Farrell

cfarrell1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Rebecca Gulino

rgulino@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Taylor Imbasciani

timbasciani@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Cross Country

 

 

Varsity Boys

Steve Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Brian Gasser

bgasser@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Coed

Paul Sleavensky

psleavensky@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys

Ed Boll

eboll@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls

Pat Hoover

phoover@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Coed

Robert Raeihle

rraeihle@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Danceline/Kickline

 

 

Varsity

Alexa Armentano

aarmentano@commack.k12.ny.us   

Varsity

Nicole Baretsky

nbaretsky@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Kristen Bradle

kbradle@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Kickline

Emily Goonan

egoonan@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Danceline

Gabrielle DiBiase

gdibiase@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Field Hockey

 

 

Varsity

Jaclyn Sadiker

jsadiker@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Kristy Wohlgemuth

kwohlgemuth@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Melissa Read

mread@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS

Theresa Bassett

tbassett@commack.k12.ny.us 

 

 

 

Football

 

 

Varsity

Jeff DiLorenzo

jdilorenzo@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Matthew Cardinale

mcardinale@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

John Prahalis

jprahalis@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Steve Troisi

stroisi@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Anthony Vino

avino@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV Assistant

Clint Riggs

criggs@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Grade 8

Jason Fluger

jfluger@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Grade 7

Bill Scaduto

wscaduto@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

James Pennisi

jpennisi@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Robert Thompson

rthompson@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Golf

 

 

Varsity

Cory New

cnew@commack.k12.ny.us   

JV

Charles Bauer

cbauer@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Gymnastics

 

 

Varsity

JoAnna Judge

jjudge@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Barbara Judge

bjudge@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Soccer

 

 

Varsity Boys

Dave Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Chris Kunzig

ckunzig@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Boys

Joseph Brandofino

jbrandofino@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys Gold

Matthew Gallagher

mgallagher@commack.k12.ny.us  

MS Boys White

Michael Kullack

mkullack@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Varsity Girls

Tracie Morenberg

tmorenberg@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Jack Bayer

jbayer@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Rachael Cohen

rcohen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Girls White

Karen Klingman

kklingman@commack.k12.ny.us 

 

 

 

Tennis

 

 

Varsity Girls

Jackie Clark

Jclark1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Bryan Bonin

bbonin@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Girls

Joe Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Volleyball

 

 

Varsity Boys

Stephen Lund

slund@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Boys

Matthew Carrino

mcarrino@commack.k12.ny.us 

 

 

 

Varsity Girls

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Sara DiCandia

sdicandia@commack.k12.ny.us

Contact Information
By Mail:  P.O. Box 150, Commack, NY 11725
By Phone:  (631) 912-2000
By Email: webmaster@commack.k12.ny.us
Directions to Commack Schools
The Commack School District Mission Statement
Within the context of a caring community of learners, our primary mission is to provide an exemplary
learning experience that will allow each child to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills, attitudes, and
values to become a successful, contributing member within our school community and greater society.
© 2019. Commack School District. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website