Skip to main content
staff directory
videos
Educational Advocacy
Parent Resources
Commack School District
Excellence in Education
Search our site
Office 365
Infinite Campus
twitter
parents
staff
students
View Commack Schools Infinite Campus Office 365 Twitter

Counseling Center Staff


  

Counseling Center Phone Number: (631) 912-2121

                                            Counseling Center Fax Number: (631) 912-2226 

COUNSELORS

Ms. Kregler, Director of Counseling  nkregler@commack.k12.ny.us
Mr. Graham, Lead Counselor  dgraham@commack.k12.ny.us
Ms. Catinella acatinella@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Clark

jclark1@commack.k12.ny.us

Mr. Del Giudice

jdelgiudice@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Iacopelli aiacopelli@commack.k12.ny.us 

Ms. Meyer

cmeyer@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Russo

jrusso@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Tadmor

htadmor@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Turchin

pturchin@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Wisznic

awisznic@commack.k12.ny.us

PSYCHOLOGISTS AND SOCIAL WORKERS

Dr. Sciancalepore rsciancalepore@commack.k12.ny.us 

Dr. Cardinale

mcardinale@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Decker

sdecker@commack.k12.ny.us

Dr. Kelly

jkelly@commack.k12.ny.us  

Dr. Leggio

hleggio@commack.k12.ny.us

Ms. Levine slevine2@commack.k12.ny.us 

Ms. Radziul

kradziul@commack.k12.ny.us  

BOCES Career/Internship Coordinator

Ms. Nelson

dnelson@commack.k12.ny.us

Contact Information
By Mail:  1 Scholar Lane Commack, NY 11725
By Phone:  (631) 912-2100
By Email: webmaster@commack.k12.ny.us
Directions to Commack Schools
The Commack School District Mission Statement
Within the context of a caring community of learners, our primary mission is to provide an exemplary
learning experience that will allow each child to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills, attitudes, and
values to become a successful, contributing member within our school community and greater society.
© 2019. Commack School District. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website