Skip to main content
staff directory
videos
Educational Advocacy
Commack School District
Excellence in Education
Search our site
Office 365
Infinite Campus
twitter
twitter
twitter
parents
staff
students
employment
View Commack Schools Infinite Campus Office 365 Twitter

Email the Coaches - Spring 2022

Spring  2022

Badminton

 

 

Varsity

Jesus Valdes

jvaldes@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Jaclyn DelliSanti

jdellisanti@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Baseball

 

 

Varsity 

Matthew Salmon

msalmon@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Craig Gorton

cgorton@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

James Desmond

jdesmond@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Gold

Frank Musto

fmusto@commack.k12.ny.us

MS White

Lee Tunick

ltunick@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Golf (Girls)

 

 

Varsity

Kristy Wohlgemuth

kwohlgemuth@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Gymnastics

 

 

MS

JoAnna Judge

jjudge@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Kristen Pepe

kpepe@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Lacrosse (Boys)

 

 

Varsity

Scott Bryan

sbryan@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Louis Palumbo

lpalumbo@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Greg Filaseta

gfilaseta@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Jason Fluger

jfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Lacrosse (Girls)

 

 

Varsity

Melissa Read

mread@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Jill Hewlett

jhewlett@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Rachael Cohen

rcohen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Jaclyn Martella

jmartella@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Softball

 

 

Varsity

Harold Cooley III

hcooley@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Ann Iacopelli

aiacopelli@commack.k12.ny.us

JV 

Michael Guercio

mguercio@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us

MS 

Lorisa Martinez

lmartinez@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Tennis (Boys)

 

 

Varsity

James Delevante

jdelevante@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Joseph Brandofino

jbrandofino@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Track (Boys)

 

 

Varsity Boys

Steven Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys Assistant

Cory New

cnew@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Coed Assistant

Paul Sleavensky

psleavensky@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys Assistant

Matthew Cardinale

mcardinale@commack.k12.ny.us

Track (Girls)

 

 

Varsity Girls

Tracie Morenberg

tmorenberg@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls Assistant

Ed Boll

eboll@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Coed Assistant

Paul Sleavensky

psleavensky@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls  

Jeff DiLorenzo

jdilorenzo@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Assistant

Robert Raeihle

rraeihle@commack.k12.ny.us





Winter 2021 - 2022

Basketball

Head Coach

Email Address

Varsity Boys

Peter Smith

Psmith1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Boys

Greg Filaseta

gfilaseta@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys Gold

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys White

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Dave Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Rachael Cohen

rcohen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls White

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Bowling

 

 

Varsity Boys

Brian Gasser

bgasser@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Harold Cooley

hcooley@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Cheerleading

 

 

Varsity  

Chelsea Fluger

cfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

 JV

Jacqueline Imbasciani

jimbasciani@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Mary Zabransky

mzabransky@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Fencing

 

 

Varsity Boys

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Jaclyn Sadiker

jsadiker@commack.k12.ny.us


 

 

Winter Track

 

 

Varsity Boys

Steve Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Ed Boll

eboll@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Volleyball

 

 

MS Boys Gold

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys White

Michael Kullack

mkullack@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Matthew Carrino

mcarrino@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls White

Stephen Lund

slund@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Wrestling

 

 

Varsity

Mike Guercio

mguercio@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Justin Yodice

jyodice@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Charles Guercia

cguercia@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

 




Contact Information
By Mail:  P.O. Box 150, Commack, NY 11725
By Phone:  (631) 912-2000
By Email: webmaster@commack.k12.ny.us
Directions to Commack Schools
The Commack School District Mission Statement
Within the context of a caring community of learners, our primary mission is to provide an exemplary
learning experience that will allow each child to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills, attitudes, and
values to become a successful, contributing member within our school community and greater society.
© 2022. Commack School District. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website