Skip to main content
staff directory
videos
Educational Advocacy
Parent Resources
Commack School District
Excellence in Education
Search our site
Office 365
Infinite Campus
twitter
parents
staff
students
View Commack Schools Infinite Campus Office 365 Twitter

Winter Coaches

Basketball

Head Coach

Email Address

Varsity Boys

Peter Smith

Psmith1@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV Boys

David Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys Gold

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Boys White

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Denis Conroy

dconroy@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Russell Tietjen

rtietjen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Girls White

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

   

Bowling

   

Varsity Boys

Brian Gasser

bgasser@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Girls

Harold Cooley

hcooley@commack.k12.ny.us

   

Cheerleading

   

Varsity 

Chelsea Fluger

cfluger@commack.k12.ny.us 

 JV

Rebecca Gulino

rgulino@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Taylor Imbasciani

timbasciani@commack.k12.ny.us 

   

Fencing

   

Varsity Boys

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Jaclyn Sadiker

jsadiker@commack.k12.ny.us

   

Winter Track

   

Varsity Boys

Steve Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Pat Hoover

phoover@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Volleyball

   

MS Boys Gold

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Boys White

Michael Kullack

mkullack@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Sara DiCandia

sdicandia@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls White

Stephen Lund

slund@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Wrestling

   

Varsity

Mike Guercio

mguercio@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV

Steve Troisi

stroisi@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Charles Guercia

cguercia@commack.k12.ny.us

 
 

Spring Coaches 2019

Badminton

 

 

Varsity

Jesus Valdes

jvaldes@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

Baseball

 

 

Varsity

Bryan Bonin

bbonin@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Matthew Salmon

msalmon@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

James Desmond

jdesmond@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Gold

Frank Musto

fmusto@commack.k12.ny.us

MS White

Lee Tunick

ltunick@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Golf

 

 

Varsity

Kristy Wohlgemuth

kwohlgemuth@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

Gymnastics

 

 

MS

JoAnna Judge

jjudge@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Barbara Judge

bjudge@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

Lacrosse (Boys)

 

 

Varsity

Scott Bryan

sbryan@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Lou Palumbo

lpalumbo@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Greg Filaseta

gfilaseta@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Jason Fluger

jfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Dave Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Lacrosse (Girls)

 

 

Varsity

Melissa Read

mread@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Jill Hewlett

jhewlett@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Rachael Cohen

rcohen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Jaclyn Martella

jmartella@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

Softball

 

 

Varsity

Harold Cooley III

hcooley@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Harold Cooley Jr.

hcooley1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Ann Iacopelli

aiacopelli@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Gold

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us

MS White

Lorisa Martinez

lmartinez@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

Tennis

 

 

Varsity

James Delevante

jdelevante@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Joseph Brandofino

jbrandofino@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Joseph Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Track

 

 

Varsity Boys

Steven Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Cory New

cnew@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls

Patrick Hoover

phoover@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Tracie Morenberg

tmorenberg@commack.k12.ny.us

Assistant Coed

Paul Sleavensky

psleavensky1@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

MS Assistant

Steve Troisi

stroisi@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls 

Jeff DiLorenzo

jdilorenzo@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Robert Raeihle

rraeihle@commack.k12.ny.us

Contact Information
By Mail:  P.O. Box 150, Commack, NY 11725
By Phone:  (631) 912-2000
By Email: webmaster@commack.k12.ny.us
Directions to Commack Schools
The Commack School District Mission Statement
Within the context of a caring community of learners, our primary mission is to provide an exemplary
learning experience that will allow each child to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills, attitudes, and
values to become a successful, contributing member within our school community and greater society.
© 2019. Commack School District. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website