Skip to main content
staff directory
videos
Educational Advocacy
Parent Resources
Commack School District
Excellence in Education
Search our site
Office 365
Infinite Campus
twitter
parents
staff
students
View Commack Schools Infinite Campus Office 365 Twitter

Email the Coaches - Fall 2019

Cheerleading

   

Varsity 

Chelsea Fluger

cfluger@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Casey Cavallaro

cfarrell1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Taylor Imbasciani

timbasciani@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Emily Frank

efrank@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Cross Country

   

Varsity Boys

Steve Lurie

slurie@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Girls

Brian Gasser

bgasser@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Coed

Paul Sleavensky

Psleavensky1@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Boys

Ed Boll

eboll@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Girls

Pat Hoover

phoover@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Coed Assistant

Robert Raeihle

rraeihle@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Danceline/Kickline

   

Varsity

Alexa Armentano

aarmentano@commack.k12.ny.us   

Varsity Assistant

Nicole Baretsky

nbaretsky@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Kristen Bradle

kbradle@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Emily Goonan

egoonan@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Gabrielle DiBiase

gdibiase@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Field Hockey

   

Varsity

Jaclyn Sadiker

jsadiker@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Kristy Wohlgemuth

kwohlgemuth@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Melissa Read

mread@commack.k12.ny.us

MS

Theresa Bassett

tbassett@commack.k12.ny.us 

     

Football

   

Varsity

Jeff DiLorenzo

jdilorenzo@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Matthew Cardinale

mcardinale@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

John Prahalis

jprahalis@commack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Assistant

Steve Troisi

stroisi@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Anthony Vino

avino@commack.k12.ny.us

JV

Paul Slackman

pslackman@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Assistant

Clint Riggs

criggs@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Head

Bill Scaduto

wscaduto@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Jason Fluger

jfluger@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Assistant

James Pennisi

jpennisi@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Assistant

Robert Thompson

rthompson@commack.k12.ny.us 

     

Golf

   

Varsity

Cory New

cnew@commack.k12.ny.us   

JV

Charles Bauer

cbauer@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Gymnastics

   

Varsity

JoAnna Judge

jjudge@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Barbara Judge

bjudge@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Soccer

   

Varsity Boys

Dave Moran

dmoran@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Chris Kunzig

ckunzig@commack.k12.ny.us  

JV Boys

Greg Filaseta

gfilaseta@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Boys Gold

Matthew Gallagher

mgallagher@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Boys White

Michael Kullack

mkullack@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Varsity Girls

Kristen Pacello

kpacello1@commack.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Assistant

Joseph Brandofino

jbrandofino@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV

Jack Bayer

jbayer@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls Gold

Rachael Cohen

rcohen@commack.k12.ny.us

MS Girls White

Ree Guarriello

rguarriello@commack.k12.ny.us 

     

Tennis

   

Varsity Girls

Jackie Clark

Jclark1@commack.k12.ny.us

JV Girls

Bryan Bonin

bbonin@commack.k12.ny.us 

MS Girls

Joe Pugh

jpugh@commack.k12.ny.us 

     

Volleyball

   

Varsity Boys

Stephen Lund

slund@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV Boys

Matthew Carrino

mcarrino@commack.k12.ny.us

     

Varsity Girls

Anthony Barone

abarone@commack.k12.ny.us 

JV Girls

Tracie Morenberg

tmorenberg@commack.k12.ny.us

Contact Information
By Mail:  P.O. Box 150, Commack, NY 11725
By Phone:  (631) 912-2000
By Email: webmaster@commack.k12.ny.us
Directions to Commack Schools
The Commack School District Mission Statement
Within the context of a caring community of learners, our primary mission is to provide an exemplary
learning experience that will allow each child to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills, attitudes, and
values to become a successful, contributing member within our school community and greater society.
© 2019. Commack School District. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website