Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Commack School District

Excellence in Education

North Ridge PTA

North Ridge PTA

Welcome to the North Ridge PTA!!

Executive Committee 2021-2022

Leana Visalli
1st Vice President
Tara Fore
2nd Vice President
Victoria Cardinale
3rd Vice President
Elaine Rojas
Christina Napolitano
Recording Secretary
Natalia Metzger
Corresponding Secretary
Marisa Bivona
Council Representative
Desiree Joseph
Board of Ed Representative

Meeting Dates

October 18th, 2021 @7:00pm
November 15th, 2021 @ 10:00am
No Meeting in December
January 10th, 2022 @10:00am
February 7th, 2022 @10:00am
March 14th, 2022 @10:00am
April 11th, 2022 @10:00am
May 9th, 2022 @9:45am


Notable PTA News